Commenting on peoples blog!

For week 6 I decided to comment on Alisha, Karah and Aya.

Alisha’s blog was a debate about junk food. It was really informative and the title told you  exactly what the blog post was about. I also really liked it because it made me wonder how much I ate junk food per week and rather I think it was okay to eat some.

Karah’s blog post was about her home country and how she was proud of it. I absolutely loved the video she made because it made me want to go to the Philippines. I also loved her title which drew me in to her reading. Overall it was so nice!

Finally I commented on Thanumi’s blog.She talked about Sri Lanka. It was super well done as she talked with such adoration of this country. I also congratulate her as she wrote perfectly with no spelling errors! It was so nice to read about Sri Lanka.

 

2 Comments on Commenting on peoples blog!

  1. Miss W.
    November 27, 2016 at 4:42 am (7 years ago)

    Hi Lucie,
    I would have loved to visit the blogs you mentioned but you haven’t included any links for me to click on.

    Reply
    • lucieisd20
      November 27, 2016 at 6:46 pm (7 years ago)

      Dear Mrs W,
      I will do so as soon as possible.
      Thank you for pointing it out.
      Lucie

      Reply

Leave a Reply