Friends, TV and Popcorn.

Honestly my favorite thing to do is watching TV. In winter I watch movies  with the hot fire crackling, usually sad ones that make people cry. Things like Schindler list, The Boy in Stripped Pajamas and If I Stay. Usually I will watch till I am nearly falling asleep. The best thing however is when my best friend and I start screaming saying things like  “Why is that happening or how is that possible. Each time we start screaming we then fall in a fit of giggles and when the movie ends we will talk all night. That is why I laugh every time I see her because I know that this is what we are going to do.food-686922_1280

I also  watch movies with another friend. Her favorite genera is romantic movies so that is what we usually end up looking at. We have watched so may movies but her favorite is Titanic. She usually end’s up crying and I laughing. We will watch the movie on a couch and eat some popcorn that are still hot. She likes the sugary ones and I like the salty one. So we then usually fight over which popcorn we should pop.

Usually for scary/action  movies I watch with a group of friends and that is the worse thing ever if my family wants to watch the movie too. As we will laugh/scream so much that it will end up annoying them. On top of that we will usually talk about what is going to happen next n the movie as there is always one of us who already knows the movie and so we end up ruining the whole movie.

These sites have a list of movies you could  watch:

https://goodmovieslist.com/

 

http://www.imdb.com/list/ls053420126/

Leave a Reply