About Me

Dear Reader,

I am going to try to write this in 140 words. Me: I love to do many things including read,swim,eat! All my life I have been travelling around the world to different countries. I love it!!! I particularly enjoy meeting new people, it makes all the experience better. You must know my favorite color because it always fun to know that. So my favorite color is blue and turquoise. I also love chocolate. Love is an understatement I adore chocolate. It is so delicious! I especially like chocolate that melts quickly.  Another thing I like is during my free time I like to look at series. For example Friends I have watched it so many times but it’s the best ever! I also like to bake it’s so fun especially afterwards you get to eat.

Thanks for reading,

Lucie

2 Comments on About Me

  1. Thanumi
    December 4, 2016 at 3:19 pm (7 years ago)

    Hi Lucie!
    It is me, Thanumi. Wow! How come I didn’t see this post before? However, I guess we have somethings in common! Even I love chocolates, swimming and reading! Well, no wonder why your blog’s background color is turquoise, because that is your favorite color! If you have read my ‘about me’ page, you might know that I also like blue. Please visit my blog when you are free! My link is, http://thanumiabey.weebly.com/

    Reply
    • lucieisd20
      December 9, 2016 at 11:54 am (7 years ago)

      Hi Thanumi,
      I realize we have so much in common. That is so great!
      On your blog I loved the poem about your avatar continue writing and don’t worry I will check your blog soon.
      I hope you have a great day,
      Lucie

      Reply

Leave a Reply