My dream…

My dream for later on is have an impact on the world positively. I don’t  know how yet but what I do know is that I want to do this throughout my job. Their are simple steps that the school has and will help me with into achieving my goal:

  1. They provide service learning activities.
  2. They teach me and have taught me  how to be open minded.
  3. They teach us how to put  ourselves  in somebody else’s shoes.
  4. Our school has multi- nationalities so we are open to the world.
  5. Our classes help us direct us for our future
  6. We are taught different principals we call it core values.
  7. Excellent is key in our school however we are taught that mistakes and learning learning our mistakes are the key to success.
  8. Our school also provides us with after school activities such as volleyball,movie making and other things like that.
  9. Our school values all subjects where not one subject is more important then the other.
  10.  Finally they prepare us for the best for our future.

 

 

 

 

4 Comments on My dream…

  1. Thanumi
    December 4, 2016 at 3:51 pm (7 years ago)

    Hi Lucie!
    I am Thanumi. Well, it seems like that you are very proud of your school, aren’t you? Here at my school, they have taken many steps which will help us in the future, which makes me feel proud of being a student here. I think that you are really amazing by the way you write and present your ideas, which is why I really wanted you to be in my blogroll. Well, you are already in my Global Friends and thank you again for visiting my blog last time.

    Reply
      • lucieisd20
        December 14, 2016 at 12:55 pm (7 years ago)

        I will check it out as soon as possible.

        Reply
    • lucieisd20
      December 14, 2016 at 1:00 pm (7 years ago)

      Hey Thanumi,
      Sorry for not responding earlier.
      I do like my school a lot! Which school do you go to? As my best friend lives in Thailand!
      Thank you so much for the compliments and you are amazing too!!!
      I would love to be in your blogroll.

      Reply

Leave a Reply